Furnished apartments currently at very reasonable prices

Long term rental & short term rental – various sizes – full equipment – ready to move in.

We offer individual accommodation for risk groups and system-relevant professional groups (e.g. for doctors, paramedics, police, fire brigade, THW, organisations, government, etc). Furthermore, our apartments can also be used as offices or working space for small teams. A shopping service can be organized if necessary. Toys for children available according to availability.

About 20 furnished apartments. Apartment sizes from 1-room studio to 6-room apartments with several bathrooms in many Berlin districts.

Apartments to rent in Berlin

On our own behalf – message to all visitors of our homepage

The consequences of Corona hit almost all industries with full force. As a family-run operator of holiday accommodation and furnished apartments in Berlin, we are also directly affected. Rockchair GmbH operates about 20 rented apartments in various sizes. The transition from a high-quality overnight accommodation offer for Berlin visitors and business travellers with occupancy rates of over 90% and consistently good guest ratings to an occupancy rate of around 0% came within a few days. We fully support the measures to contain the pandemic. At the same time, the consequences of Corona put our existence at risk. But we are also no longer able to offer orders to our always loyal business partners with their families and employees, such as the small laundry next door or the always reliable cleaning company.

The need is great – but together we can do it!

In the current situation we have set ourselves the goal of offering our existing capacities in the best possible way.

Apartments, offices, working spaces

We offer individual accommodation for risk groups and system-relevant professional groups (e.g. for doctors, paramedics, police, fire brigade, THW, organisations, government, etc.). Furthermore, our apartments can also be used as offices or working space for small teams. A shopping service and other services can be organized if necessary. Toys for children available according to availability.

 

Full furnishing and equipment

About 20 furnished apartments. Apartment sizes from 1-room studio to 6-room apartments with several bathrooms in many Berlin districts.
All apartments have fully equipped kitchens, washing machines, dryers, internet, TV, workstations, etc.

Almost all apartments have a balcony or terrace and are accessible via a separate entrance with a code system.

 

Contact us now

For individual booking periods and prices please contact us directly by email ( soeren@rockchair.de ) or use the form below. We offer the apartments ready for occupancy for long term & short term rentals.

How can we help you beyond that? What ideas do you have? We would like to hear from you.

Your request for long term rental & short term rental

Privacy

1 + 12 =

l

Voucher

In addition, if you would like to help everyone in our area, you can of course purchase travel vouchers that can be redeemed during your stay after Corona.

RockChair GmbH
Nina von Rüden
Sören von Rüden-Volger
Kluckstr. 38
10785 Berlin

Tel. 0178 4159059
E-Mail: soeren@rockchair.de

100% serious and legally secure

All our apartments are not affected by the Berlin “Zweckentfremdungsgesetz”, which is intended to restrict short-term stays in holiday apartments. This apartment is a legal commercial property with the official use as an equivalent to a hotel/ hostel/ guesthouse. Your booking is 100% legal and secure.
Plum Guide - official Section
One of the Top 1% – More Info

Möblierte Apartments momentan zu besonders günstigen Preisen

Langzeitvermietung & Kurzzeitvermietung – diverse Größen – volle Ausstattung – bezugsfertig.

Wir bieten individuelle Unterbringungsmöglichkeiten für Risikogruppen und systemrelevante Berufsgruppen (z.B. für Ärzte, Sanitäter, Polizei, Feuerwehr, THW, Organisationen, Regierung, etc). Zudem lassen sich unsere Apartments auch als Büros oder Working Space für kleine Teams nutzen. Ein Einkaufsservice kann ggf. organisiert werden. Kinderspielzeug nach Verfügbarkeit vorhanden.

Ca. 20 möblierte Apartments. Apartmentgröße von 1-Zimmer-Studio bis 6 Zimmer-Apartments mit mehreren Bädern in vielen Berliner Bezirken.

In eigener Sache – Mitteilung an alle Besucher unserer Homepage

Die Folgen von Corona treffen fast alle Branchen mit voller Härte. So sind auch wir als familiengeführter Betreiber von Ferienunterkünften und möblierten Apartments in Berlin direkt betroffen. Die Rockchair GmbH betreibt ca. 20 angemietete Apartments in diversen Größen. Der Übergang von einem hochwertigen Übernachtungsangebot an Berlinbesucher und Geschäftsreisende mit Auslastungsquoten von über 90 % und stets guten Gästebewertungen hin zu einer Auslastungsquote gegen 0 % kam binnen weniger Tage. Die Maßnahmen zur Eindämmung der Pandemie unterstützen wir voll und ganz. Gleichzeitig bringen uns die Folgen von Corona in eine existenzbedrohende Lage. Aber auch unseren stets loyalen Geschäftspartnern mit ihren Familien und Mitarbeitern wie bspw. der kleinen Wäscherei von nebenan oder der stets zuverlässigen Reinigungsfirma können wir keine Aufträge mehr anbieten.

Die Not ist groß – aber gemeinsam können wir es schaffen!

In der aktuellen Situation haben wir uns zum Ziel gesetzt, unsere vorhandenen Kapazitäten bestmöglich anzubieten.

Apartments, Büros, Working Spaces

Wir bieten individuelle Unterbringungsmöglichkeiten für Risikogruppen und systemrelevante Berufsgruppen (z.B. für Ärzte, Sanitäter, Polizei, Feuerwehr, THW, Organisationen, Regierung, etc.). Zudem lassen sich unsere Apartments auch als Büros oder Working Space für kleine Teams nutzen. Ein Einkaufsservice und weitere Serviceleistungen können ggf. organisiert werden. Kinderspielzeug nach Verfügbarkeit vorhanden.

 

Volle Möblierung und Ausstattung

Ca. 20 möblierte Apartments. Apartmentgröße von 1-Zimmer-Studio bis 6 Zimmer-Apartments mit mehreren Bädern in vielen Berliner Bezirken.
In allen Apartments befinden sich voll ausgestattete Küchen, Waschmaschinen, Wäschetrockner, Internet, TV, Arbeitsplätze, etc.

Nahezu alle Apartments verfügen über einen Balkon oder Terrasse und sind über einen separaten Eingang mit einem Codesystem zugänglich.

 

Fragen Sie jetzt an

Für individuelle Buchungszeiträume und Preise kontaktieren Sie uns bitte direkt per Email ( soeren@rockchair.de) oder nutzen unten stehendes Formular. Wir bieten die bezugsfertigen Apartments für Langzeit- & Kurzzeitvermietung an.
Wie können wir Ihnen darüber hinaus helfen? Welche Ideen haben Sie? Gerne hören wir von Ihnen.

Ihre Anfrage zu Langzeitvermietung & Kurzzeitvermietung

Datenschutz

14 + 13 =

l

Rockchair Gutschein

Wenn Sie darüber hinaus allen in unserem Umkreis helfen möchten, können Sie natürlich auch Reisegutscheine erwerben, die Sie in der Zeit nach Corona einlösen können.

RockChair GmbH
Nina von Rüden
Sören von Rüden-Volger
Kluckstr. 38
10785 Berlin

Tel. 0178 4159059
E-Mail: soeren@rockchair.de

100% seriös und rechtssicher

Alle unsere Apartments sind nicht von dem Berliner „Zweckentfremdungsgesetz“ betroffen, welches Kurzzeitaufenthalte in Ferienwohnungen einschränken soll. Diese Wohnung ist eine juristisch gewerbliche Immobilie mit dem amtlichen Gebrauch als Äquivalent zu einem Hotel/ Hostel/ Pension. Ihre Buchung ist 100% legal und sicher.

Plum Guide - official Section

One of the Top 1% – More Info